This page:
  1. GuysLink.com
  2. >
  3. Community: Members Nearby
  4. >
  5. Profile: toolz, Acworth, Georgia, Un …
I have new pictures that are awaiting validation.
Member Id:98742
Location:Acworth, Georgia, United States
Last online:Fri 6May2022
Profile updated:Fri 6May2022
Profile currently pending approval by site moderator
Summary
73 years old, gay, single, male, Caucasian, 5' 11" (180 cm), 240 lbs (109 kg), chubby, dark brown hair, hazel eyes, non-smoker, social drinker. Looking for men for dating, preferably between the ages of 18 and 40.
My Interests
I enjoy biking, camping, caving, hiking, swimming and walking and my favourite social activites include dining out or going to watch a movie, as well as visiting a museum. I like to play badminton and I'm also an avid NFL football and soccer fan. At home I'm happiest when surfing the net or watching videos or DVDs. I'm also interested in aquariums, aviation, computers, crafts, electronics, motorbikes, music, photography, science and travel as well as being involved in activism, charity work, community service and DJ-ing.
Some Of My Preferences
My tastes in music include alternative, classical, country, dance, jazz and pop. I enjoy various types of food I usually prefer to drink anything alcoholic. I like classic, drama, musicals/concerts, mystery/suspense and sci-fi/fantasy movies and, on TV, I like watching documentaries, drama, movies, music programs, news & current affairs, sci-fi/fantasy or sport.
My Stats
Age:73
Build:Chubby
Demeanour:Slightly masculine
Domestic situation:I can always invite people home
Drinking:Social drinker
Drugs:Never
Education:Completed college
Ethnicity:Canadian (or American) Caucasian
Eye colour:Hazel
Gender identity:Male
Hair colour:Dark brown
Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
In or out?:I tell most people
Languages spoken:I only speak English
Mobility:I usually have the use of a car
Occupation:Computer programmer
Piercings:None
Preferred residence:In suburbia
Relationship status:Single
Religion:Spiritual
Sexuality:Gay
Smoking:Non-smoker
Tattoos:None
Weight:240 lbs (109 kg)