This page:
  2. >
  3. Community: Members Nearby
  4. >
  5. Profile: kgmncub, Akron, Ohio, Unite …
Member Id:61028
Location:Akron, Ohio, United States
District:parkersburg, wv
Last online:Tue 9Aug2022
Profile updated:Tue 9Aug2022
looking for a man a soul mate
Hello all, Just wanted to say hi and introduce myself a bit. I am liking to move to the Charleston WV area.

Looking for friends in the area and maybe more with the right guy. I do want a truly
honest relationship. An honest and sincere relationship. I have been broken hearted and alone for some time. I try to keep n open mind about all things. I'm big hearted to a fault. romance is a real plus to me since they're a lost breed.

i'm 47 about 6'0" tall, short brown hair (Loosing) blue eyes. wear glasses and have a stache. weight about 205 lbs now. (losing weight along with just trying to finish of chemo for preventive measures.

a bit overweight but working on it. love hairy men, love men that take care of themselves. Personally i'm not fond of
tattoos, a few small tattoos are OK but you don't need to be a walking paint canvas either.
definitely not into piercings. sorry just a bit old fashioned.

Please any questions please let me know.
thanks for your time.
51 years old, gay, single, male, Caucasian, 6' 0" (183 cm), 236 lbs (107 kg), chubby, dark brown hair, blue eyes, quite hairy, moustache, non-smoker, occasional drinker. Looking for men for friendship or dating.
My Interests
I enjoy bowling, camping, going to the beach, hiking, swimming and walking and my favourite social activites include dining out or going to watch a movie, as well as visiting a museum or a theme park. I like to play volleyball and pool, or just have fun playing card games, board games or role-playing games. At home I'm happiest when playing computer games, cooking, gardening, doing housework, listening to music, viewing pornography, surfing the net, watching TV or writing. I'm also interested in computers and travel.
Some Of My Preferences
I like to listen to country music. I enjoy various types of food, including Chinese, East European, Greek, home cooked food, Italian, Mexican, sushi and traditional western meals and usually prefer to drink cocktails or non-alcholic drinks. I like action, comedy, family, musicals/concerts, mystery/suspense, pornography, romance and sci-fi/fantasy movies and, on TV, I like watching cartoons, comedy, food programs, game shows, movies, music programs, pornography, sci-fi/fantasy, soaps or travel programs.
My Stats
Body hair:Quite hairy
Domestic situation:I can seldom invite people home
Drinking:Occasional drinker
Education:Attending college
Ethnicity:Canadian (or American) Caucasian
Eye colour:Blue
Facial hair:Moustache
Gender identity:Male
Hair colour:Dark brown
Height:6' 0" (183 cm)
In or out?:A few people know
Languages spoken:I only speak English
Mobility:I sometimes have the use of a car
Preferred residence:In a small town
Relationship status:Single
Weight:236 lbs (107 kg)